Executive Board

President Grace Huang, NCTM grace.i.huang@gmail.com
Vice-President/President-Elect Amanda Sacchitello  
Secretary Ashley Wilson   
Treasurer Jonathan Klein  
Member-at-Large Rebekah Boles, NCTM  
Member-at-Large Joey Hokayem, NCTM  
Immediate Past President Nancy Norman   

Committee Chairs

AMTA eFestival Amanda Sacchitello  Taylor Perry
Fall Recital Rebekah Boles, NCTM  
Local Auditions Jonathan Klein  Yanni Chan
Master Class Amanda Sacchitello  
Sonatina & Sonata Festival Jonathan Klein jonathanfk@gmail.com
Theory Jonathan Klein      
Website Jonathan Klein  
Social Media  Mandy Enman  
Certification  TBD  
Honors Recital  TBD  
We welcome you to join Athens MTA!
Learn more about membership and join online >>